Bästa balladen just nu

Aerosmith - Angel





I'm alone, yeah, I don't know if I can face the night
I'm in tears, and the cryin' that I do is for you
I want your love, let's break the walls between us
Don't make it tough, I'll put away my pride
Enough's enough, I've suffered and I've seen the light


Baby, You're my Angel, come and save me tonight
You're my Angel, come and make it alright


Don't know what I'm gonna do about this feelin' inside
Yes, it's true, loneliness took me for a ride
Without your love, I'm nothing but a beggar


Without your love, a dog without a bone
What can I do? I'm sleepin' in this bed alone


Baby, You're my Angel, come and save me tonight
You're my Angel, come and make it alright
Come and save me tonight.

Så fint så!


Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar: