Mötley

Åh Mötley crüe är så bra! :D Bäst just nu är kickstart my heart, wild side, live wire och youre all i need.
You're all i need skrev Nikki Sixx när han fick reda på att hans fru var otrogen mot honom... Låten handlar om hur han dödar henne... men i refrängerna så går den "Youre all i need..." osv blir så sjukt berörd... han ville döda henne när han fick reda på det men ändå så älskade han henne. Låten är sjukt mäktig.. behövs dock lyssnas på 3 ggr kanske.. Men lyssnar man på texten och har i åtanke vad den faktiskt handlar om så går det fort!


You're all I need - Mötley Crue

The blade of my knife

Faced away from your heart

Those last few nights

It turned and sliced you apart

This love that I tell

Now feels lonely as hell

From this padded prison cell



So many times I said

You'd only be mine

I gave my blood and my tears

And loved you cyanide

When you took my lips

I took your breath

Sometimes love's better off dead



You're all I need, make you only mine

I loved you so I set you free

I had to take your life

You're all I need, you're all I need

And I loved you but you didn't love me Laid out cold

Now we're both alone

But killing you helped me keep you home

I guess it was bad

Cause love can be sad

But we finally made the news



Tied up smiling

I thought you were happy

Never opened your eyes

I thought you were napping

I got so much to learn

About love in this world

But we finally made the news



You're all I need, make you only mine

I loved you so, so I put you to sleep.


Kommentar från: Anna

Yeeaah! det vill jag gärna. :D Vi hörs imorgon! :D Pussi

2007-01-19 @ 21:24:48
http://annimoll.blogg.se

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar: